Find the 2019-2020 executive board and class president winners below!

Photo Courtesy of Sandy Pines

Election results for 2019-2020 school year

May 17, 2019

Last week the student body had the opportunity to vote for the class presidents for each year while student council voted for the executive board. All of the winners will fulfill their positions for the upcoming school year. You can find the winners of each position below.


Class Presidents


Sally Caster


Grace Maniola


James Hennessy


Executive Board

Student Body President

Murphy McFarlane

Vice President

Grace Maietta

Corresponding Secretary

Abigail Pettineo

Recording Secretary

Zikora Nnam

Communications Chairperson

Haley Brown


Luke Milani

Artistic Director

Taylor Izzo

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

THIS IS YORK • Copyright 2019 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in